Phoenix District Leadership

Position Name
District Chair Jennifer Burton
District Vice-Chair Matt Long
District Commissioner Chad Hutchinson
Assistant District Commissioner Kornel Rost
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Matt Long
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner  
District Executive Aaron Babin

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair  
Activities Chair  
     Camporee Chair Don Hightower
     Day Camp Director Kevin Renfro
     District Dinner Chair Kathy Pagano
     Pushmobile Chair Kornel Rost
     Trail to Troop Chair George Abercrombie
Advancement Chair Kathy Pagano
     Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator Kerin Farrell
Camping Promotions Chair Clara Martin
Health and Safety Chair  
Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor Rhonda Bill
Religious Emblems Chair  
Scouting for Food Chair Chris Crossetto
Training Chair Kevin Renfro
Communications Chair
    • Website Feedback / Submit Corrections

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
Request Recruiting Fliers
Rachael Hutchinson

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair  
Friends of Scouting Chair  
Popcorn Chair Kornel Rost