Raven District Leadership

District Committee

District Committee Chair Nancy Waldrip
District Commissioner Dean Rogers
     Roundtable Commissioner Rory Collins
      Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Rory Collins
      Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Roy Green
District Executive Trevor Lewis

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
     • Request Recruiting Fliers

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair Eleni Drier
Friends of Family Chair Eleni Drier
Popcorn Chair Vacant

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair  
Activities Chair  
     Camporee Chair Gerry Roy
     District Dinner Chair Eleni Drier
     Rocket Day Chair Jillian Vondenstein
     Merit Badge University Chair Aurelia Zapata / Valerie Richardson
     Cuboree Chair Jillian Vondenstein
     Day Camp Director Rollins Collins
          Day Camp Program Director Ashley Wilson
     Trail to Troop Chair Gerry Roy
Advancement Chair Sandra Green
            Cub Scout Advancement Advisor Brenda Wait
             Scouts BSA Advancement Advisor Jennifer McCrawley
Health and Safety Chair Vacant
Lion Champion Elizabeth Hayes 
Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Adviser Kelley Whitehead
Quartermaster Chair Vacant
Scouting for Food Chair Vacant
Religious Coordinator Robert Courtmanche
Training Chair David Proctor
Communications Chair
    • Website Feedback / Submit Corrections