George Strake District Contacts

George Strake District Leadership

District Chair        Chris LeBlanc
Vice Chair Cole Pate
Vice Chair Bruce Tough
District Commissioner Paul Thomas
Roundtable Commissioner Jessica McCarty
Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner  
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner  
District Director Dusty Boatright

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair Jennifer Thomas
Activities Chair  
Camping Promotions Chair  
Recognition Dinner Chair
     • Awards Nomination Form
Therese Wind
Conservation Chair Glenn Buckley
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser Alex Woravka
Camporee Chair Scott Gentes
Day Camp Director Daryl Praytho
     Day Camp Program Jessica McCarty
Rocket Day Chair Matthew Fabijanic
Scouting for Food Chair Tom Heinzler
Trail to Troop Chair Rafael Ramos
Health & Safety Chair  
Communications Chair
    • Website Feedback / Submit Corrections

Membership Committee

Membership Chair Joel Walden
Webelos To Scout Transition Chair  
Recruiting Chair
     • Request Recruiting Fliers 

Advancement Committee

Advancement Chair
     • Request an Eagle Scout Board of Review
     • Request an Eagle Scout Service Project Review
Matt Fabijanic
Merit Badge University Chair  
Merit Badge Coordinator  

Training Committee

Training Chair Laura Clements

Finance Committee

Finance Chair Therese Wind
Family Friends of Scouting (FOS) Jonathan Breazeale
Popcorn Kernel Therese Wind