Twin Bayou District Leadership  
District Chair Kyle Verret
District Vice-Chair Lauren Burke
District Commissioner Colby Williford
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Sophia Hwang
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner  
District Director David Ralph

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair Sophia Hwang
Activities Chair  
     Camporee Chair Thom Brandt
     District Dinner Chair
          • District Award Nomination Form
Jenny Fula
     Merit Badge Fair Chair  
     Rocket Day Chair Ryan Hammer
     Day Camp Director Amanda Marshall
     Trail to Troop Chair Chris Bryant
Advancement Chair Christopher Gray
Health and Safety Chair Randy Bowen
     First Aid Meet Chair Randy Bowen
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser Charles "Kin" Spain
Religious Emblems Chair  
Training Chair Charles Williams
Communications Chair
    • Website Feedback / Submit Corrections

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
     • Request Recruiting Fliers     

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair  
Friends of Scouting Chair Dale Fitz
Popcorn Chair  
Scouting for Food Chair Shellyn Shoenthal