Big Cypress District Contacts

District Chair Allen Swift
District Vice-Chair Angela Teague
District Commissioner Chris Kubiak
Assistant District Commissioner - Roundtable Holly Householder
     Assistant Roundtable Commissioner Jen Petroskey
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Tess Wall
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Holly Householder
     Venturing Roundtable Commissioner Doug Walsh
Assistant District Commissioner - Recharter Tracy Martin
District Executive Michael Collins, Field Director

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair  
Activities Chair  
     Adult Recognition Event Chair Russell Householder
     Camporee Chair Gregory Stafford
     Day Camp Director Jen Petroskey
     Day Camp Program Director Hannah Perez
     Rocket Day Chair Matt Petroskey
     Lion / Tiger Day Chair Darin Carlson
     Scouting for Food Chair Yen McAllister
     Webelos to Scouts Transition Chair Greg Stafford
Elizabeth Stafford
Camping Promotions Chair Mark Meier
First Aid Meet Chair Alicia Rodenberger
Religious Emblems Chair Holly Householder
Health and Safety Chair Ken Arsenault
District Scouting for Food Chair Holly Eubanks​
STEM / Nova Chair  
Training Chair Diana Shilling

Advancement Committee

Advancement Chair
Request an Eagle Scout Board of Review
       •  Request an Eagle Scout Project Review
John Bills

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair Jennifer Lundberg
Friends of Scouting Chairs Allen Swift
Popcorn Kernel Amy Mollenhauer

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chairs
       •  Request Recruiting Fliers
Angela Teague
Venturing Chair Doug Walsh

Outdoor Committee

Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisors Marc Johnson
Chris Kubiak
Order of the Arrow Chapter Ceremony Teams Allen Swift
Camping Promotions Chair Mark Meier

Public Relations Committee

Public Relations and Social Media Chair
       •  Website Feedback / Submit Corrections
Big Cypress Newsletter