David Crockett District Contacts

David Crockett District Leadership  
District Chair  
District Vice-Chair Dave Shelburne
District Commissioner Steve Shrock
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Maggie Thuesen
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner  
District Executive Leslie Anderson

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair Ray Breeden
Activities Chair  
     Banquet Chair
          • Award Nomination Form
Dave Shelburne
     Camporee Chair Maggie Thuesen
     Canoe-o-ree Chair  
     Cuboree Chair  
     Pinewood Derby Chair  
     Rocket Day Chair Lucas Whidden
     Webelos Woods Chair Mike McGinty
     Day Camp Camp Director  
     Day Camp Program Director  
Advancement Chair Alan Franklin
Camping Chair James Morgan
Health and Safety Chair Steve O'Neill
     First Aid Meet Chair Mike McGinty
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser  
Religious Emblems Chair  
Scouting for Food Chair Debra Sosa
Training Chair Mike McGinty
     •  Website Feedback / Submit Corrections

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
     • Request Recruiting Fliers

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair  
Popcorn Chair Vanessa Bartley

Members At Large

At-Large Dave Shelburne