Iron Horse District Leadership

Iron Horse District  
District Chair Aaron Havens
District Commissioner Swee Ng
Assistant District Commissioner  
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner  
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Swee Ng
District Executive Houston Farris

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair Lance Campbell
     Activities Chair  
     Camporee Chair  
     Day Camp Director Jill Havens
     Day Camp Program Director Liz Cole 
     District Dinner Chair
          • Awards Nomination Form
David Bohmann 
     Pushmobile Chair Jeremy Schoech
     Rocket Day Chair  
     Trail to Troop Chair  
Advancement Chair
Request Eagle Scout Project Review
     • Request Eagle Scout Board of Review
David Bohmann
Camping Promotions Chair  
Scouting for Food Chair  
Health and Safety Chair David Hokanson
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser  Aaron Havens
Religious Emblems Chair  
STEM/Nova Chair  Aaron Shinn.
Training Chair Amy Taylor
     Spring Leader Workshop Merrie Thomas
     Fall Leader Workshop Amy Taylor / Merrie Thomas
Communications Chair
    • Website Feedback / Submit Corrections

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
• Request Recruiting Fliers
Tammy Christopher

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair  
Friends of Scouting Chair - Family  
Popcorn Chair Tomeka Scheuerman