Apollo District Leadership

Apollo District Leadership  
District Chair Steven Plumb
District Vice Chair Todd Thrash
District Commissioner Jeremy Penner
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner  
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Joseph Collins
District Executive Sabrina Lott

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair Malky Schiff
Activities Chair  
     Camporee Chair  
     Rocket Day Chair  
     Cuboree Chair  
     District Dinner Chair
          • District Award Nomination Forms
     First Aid Meet Chair  
     Scouting for Food Chair Don Scherer
     Day Camp Director Allen Yoho
     Day Camp Program Director Lolita Murrah
     Trail to Troop Chair  
Advancement and Recognition Chair Chris Saint
     Adult Recognition Coordinator Jeremy Penner
     Religious Emblems Chair Charles Raimond
     Merit Badge Fair Chair Ross Cunningham
Camp Promotions Chair  
Communications Chair  
Health and Safety Chair Kimberly Henderson-Gossett
Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Adviser Theo Moody
Short-Term Camp Administrator  
STEM / Nova Chair Erica Worthy
Training Chair Darren Chumbley
Website Feedback / Submit Corrections  

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
     •​ Request Recruiting Fliers

Finance Committee

Friends of Scouting Chair  
Product Sales Kendra Quincy
     Popcorn Kernel