Lone Star District Contacts

Lone Star District Leadership

District Chair Houston Farris
District Vice-Chair  
District Commissioner Jerry Carwile
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Dawn Diamond
District Executive Marisol Gonzalez

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair Frank Parent
Activities Chair Stephen Tyler
     Camporee Chair Joe Casarez
     District Dinner Chair
          • District Awards Nomination Form
Simone Brown
     Day Camp Director  
     Rocket Day Chair  
     Trail to Troop Chair Frank Parent
Advancement Chair Joe Casarez
Eagle Scout Project Review Advisor Joe Casarez
     Awards Committee Chair Cathey Harrison
Camping Chair John Caldwell
Health and Safety Chair Kevin Koch
     First Aid Meet Chair  
Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Adviser Patrick Geisler
Religious Emblems Chair  
Scouting for Food Chair Jerry Carwile
Training Chair Houston Farris
Communications Chair
    • Website Feedback / Submit Corrections

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
     • Request Recruiting Fliers
Natalie Villarreal
Webelos Scouts to Troop Transition Chair Derek Adams

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair Bryan Robinson
Friends of Scouting Chair - Family Stephen Tyler
Popcorn Chair Natalie Villarreal