Thunder Wolf District Contacts

Thunder Wolf District Leadership  

District Chair

Mike Blake

     District Vice-Chair Scott Unruh
     District Vice-Chair Steve Toon
District Commissioner Brian Boling
     Asst. District Commissioner Justin Whitley
     Asst. District Commissioner - Roundtable Brian Boling
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Brian Boling
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Nat Guyton
District Executive Sebastian Sanders
     Nominating Committee Kyle Bradley

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair Scott Unruh
Advancement Chair Wendy Rachuk
      Merit Badge Day Chair Joanna Ouderkirk
      Eagle Scout Board of Review Chair
           • Request a Represent for an Eagle Scout Board of Review
           • Request an Eagle Scout Project Revew
      Awards and Recognition Chair
          • District Award Nomination Form
Susan Frederickson
      Eagle Project Review Chair Stuart Chavez
      STEM Chair Abraham Kurien
     Camporee Chair Rusty Major
     Day Camp Director Zach Weimer
          Day Camp Program Director / Registration Brian Henritze
     District Recognition Event Chair
          • District Award Nomination Form
     New Scout Adventure Day / Rocket Day  Joanna Ouderkirk
     Scouting for Food Chair John Pyle
     Trail to Troop Chair Joanna Ouderkirk
Health and Safety Chair Carey Snyder
Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Advisor Chris Parnell
Training Chair Jennye Gorrosquieta

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair Mike Morris
Recruitment Chair
          • Request Recruiting Fliers

Finance Committee

Zach Weimer
Finance Committee Vice-Chair  
Friends of Scouting (FOS) Chair Troy Meinen
Popcorn Chair Scott Kirby

Administration Committee

Administration Committee Chair Carey Snyder
Communications Chair
    • Website Feedback / Submit Corrections
Steve Toon