Coastal Plains District Contacts

Position Name
District Chair Andrew Van Chau
District Vice-Chair Nick Dockum
District Vice-Chair Mike McGehearty
District Vice-Chair David Krusleski
District Commissioner Jonathan Davis
     Scout BSA Roundtable Commissioner Eric Toskey
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner  
District Executive Jamaal Roberts

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair Jacob Lilley
     Activities Chair Jacob Lilley
     Camporee Chair James Smith
     District Dinner Chair Jacob Lilley
     First Aid Meet Chair Gidget Swift
     Pinewood Derby Chair Kevin Chovanetz
     Rocket Day Chair Barrett Walker
     Day Camp Jacob Lilley
     Trail to Troop Chair Curtis Baade
     STEM/NOVA Coordinator  
Advancement & Recognition Chair
     • ​Request a District Representative for an Eagle Scout Board of Review
     • ​District Award Nomination Form
Dean Hamrick
     Eagle Scout Coordinator Wayne and Donna Welty
Health and Safety Chair Gidget Swift
     First Aid Meet Chair Gidget Swift
Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Co-Advisers Ed Payne
James Robinson
Religious Emblems Chair James Robinson
Scouting for Food Chair  
Training Chair Kevin Chovanetz
Public Relations Chair
     • ​Website Feedback / Submit Corrections
Ryan Dunsmore

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
     • ​Request Recruiting Fliers
Michael Johnson
Webelos Scout to Scout BSA Chair Kevin Chovanetz

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair Craig Kalkomey
Friends of Scouting Chair Eric Toskey
Popcorn Chair