Orion District Contacts


Orion District Leadership Name 
District Chair Mike Overman
District Vice-Chairs Marshall Brown
District Commissioner James Trent
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner James Golden
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Darren Watson
District Executive Sidney Castillo, Assistant Director of Field Service

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair Darren Watson
Activities Chair  
     Bobcat Day / Rocket Day Chair James Trent
     Camporee Chair Mat Wilson
     Day Camp Director Jessica Kahle
     District Dinner Chair
          • Awards Nomination Form
Rebecca Jones
     Merit Badge University Chair Melissa Spears
     Trail to Troop Chair Mat Wilson
Advancement Chair Joe Okopinski
Health and Safety Chair Patrick Martin
Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Adviser Jim Woods
Scouting for Food Chair David Hale
Training Chair Robert Daley
Communications Chair
    • Website Feedback / Submit Corrections

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
    • Request Recruiting Fliers
Webelos to Scout Transition Manny Melchor

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair Matthew Gerdin
Friends of Scouting Chair Trent Cryer
Popcorn Chair James Golden