Arrowhead District Leadership

Position Name
District Chair Randy Scofield
District Vice-Chair  
District Commissioner Lance Salge
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner  
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Michael Robinson
District Executive Marcus Jackson, Field Director

Program Committee


Program Committee Chair Carol Clarkston
Activities Chair Carol Clarkston
     Camporee Chair  
     Day Camp Director Amanda Dailing
     Day Camp Program Director Carol Clarkston
     Scouting for Food Chair Mike Woods
     District Dinner Chair Amanda Dailing
     Rocket Day Chair  
     Trail to Troop Chair  
Advancement Chair
     District Award Nomination Form
Dan Cawthon
Health and Safety Chair Sam Ferguson
     First Aid Meet Chair  
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser Mike Woods
Religious Emblems Chair Ella Aubin
Training Chair Amanda Dailing
     • Submit Website Corrections

Website Feedback
     • Calendar Updates Beth Zorrilla
     • Facebook Amanda Dailing
      • Newsletter Editor Sharon Watson

Membership Committee


Membership Committee Chair
Request Recruiting Fliers
Valerie Throgmorton

Finance Committee


Finance Committee Chair Joe Pearson
Friends of Scouting Chair Joe Pearson
Local Community Chair Suzanne Whatley
Popcorn Chair Amanda Dailing
Nominating Committee Chair Stephen Lewis