Advancement Committee Guidebook
The advancement committee is responsible for implementing and facilitating advancement and processing most special awards and recognitions. 


District Advancement Chairs

Apollo  Christopher Saint
Arrowhead Dan Cawthon
Arrowmoon Chanika Moses
Big Cypress John Bills
Coastal Plains  Dean Hamrick
David Crockett  Alan Franklin
Flaming Arrow  David Eastwood
George Strake  Matt Fabijanic
Iron Horse  David Bohmann
Lone Star  Joe Casarez
Mustang  Chris Huff
Orion  Suzy Weaver
Phoenix Kathy Pagano
Raven  Sandra Green
Red Wolf  Andrea Simpson
San Jacinto  Rob Mendoza
Texas Skies  Brian Sonnier
Thunder Wolf  Wendy Rachuk
Twin Bayou  Christopher Gray

Council Contacts

Council Advancement Chair Bill Berry
Eagle Scout Award Paperwork Processor John Szalkowski
Professional Staff Advisor Brendan Cronin


Scoutbook Information
Scoutbook Help
Scout password resets or account mergers, contact